top of page

Grow photo shoot is half way completed as edit two is finalized plus more!

Well what a week it has and continues to be! Two photos for my growth photo shoot done and to continue my sense of accomplishment; I built a website! I can't begin to say how happy I am that finally I had a little spare time to create this and finally start building on my repertoire.

With this,I am also going to be heading up to London this Sunday and hopefully if all goes to plan i'll be attending the new press event for new Pet Shop Boys LP "Super" in which signed copies and all arrays of merchandise will be offered. Sure enough I will be taking some photos of the "pop-up shop" they are making for this album and I am incredibly excited to be going so photos will be coming up for that soon as well as a blog post outlining my absolute excitement to be BACK IN LONDON!

I expect to be on a major rundown this coming Monday after an absolutely hectic Sunday.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page